Your Trusted Lending Partner!

Since 2019, Campos Capital Group has been a leader in the financing industry for providing the best residential, commercial, hard money, and private lending solutions available. We have helped all types of investors from beginners to the most experienced ones reach their short and long-term goals. Our team is truly dedicated to helping clients with all their commercial mortgage needs. As a direct corresponding lender, we have the ability to get things done quickly either through our in-house programs or through our multiple lending platforms with over 48 registered lenders. We are dedicated to providing quick responses to time-sensitive loans, oftentimes with the ability to close in as few as 10 business days. At Campos Capital Group we value clients and our referral partners. We are committed to the highest level of customer service because our success lies in building relationships.

Our Team

Pedro Campos

Navy Veteran

Founder & Managing Director pcampos@camposcapitalgroup.com

Dennyse Campos

Director of Operations

Director of Operations info@camposcapitalgroup.com

Juliet Martinez

Sr. Loan Processing Manager

Sr. Loan Processing Manager juliet@camposcapitalgroup.com

Danny Campos

Sr. Lending Relationship Manager

Atlanta, GA Office danny@camposcapitalgroup.com

Madelene Valverde

Processor

Charlotte, NC Office maddy@camposcapitalgroup.com

Julio Solis

Managing Partner

Charlotte, NC Office julio@camposcapitalgroup.com

Ludwig Aguillon

Relationship Manager

Relationship Manager ludwig@camposcapitalgroup.com

Natalia Gonzalez

Marketing & Processing Associate

Marketing & Processing Associate natalia@camposcapitalgroup.com

Maria Campos-Board

Sr. Lending Relationship Manager

Charlotte, NC Office maria@camposcapitalgroup.com

Kenneth Board

Sr. Lending Relationship Manager

Sr. Lending Relationship Manager kenneth@camposcapitalgroup.com

Yaqueline Diaz

Junior Processor Associate

Marketing & Processing Associate natalia@camposcapitalgroup.com